Sorority Love.

I am in a sorority on my college campus. 

Right now, I’m wishing I was a member of Sigma Alpha sorority at Colorado State University.

This sorority is made up of women with an agricultural minded major.

These lovely ladies are planning a pork feed to help educate their fellow students about the importance of agriculture. By planning a free lunch, they get to dish out fun and important agriculture related facts to those attending! Talk about awesome marketing for the agriculture industry! 

How cool is that? 

HERE is a link to the article.

Now if only I can get my sorority to consider something like this… 

Leave a Reply

