Wedding and Harvesting?

Okay, so we all know that fall is my absolute favorite time of year! I love the fall smells, crisp leaves, the gorgeous autumn colors, harvest time, deer hunting, warm sweaters, bonfires, tractors on the road….need I go on?

So naturally, I wanted our wedding to be in the fall, and I of course picked it right in the smack dab of harvest season. Needless to say, my fiance is a little busy working at Ziegler as well as harvesting with his Dad and brother.

But after this Saturday, that will all be done as we are officially under a week until our wedding!! I will officially be a “Hewitt” and won’t be updating as Mark’s fiance, but as Mark’s wife starting next week! We are definitely excited for this new chapter in our life.

Starting next week, I will hopefully have some harvesting photos posted for you! In the mean time, I’m sharing this awesome engagement photo of us in the cornfield on my property.

Thanks as always for stopping by and don’t forget to follow us on Facebook: Hewitt Farms & Hewitt Drainage Equipment

Leave a Reply

