Welcome to Hewitt Farms, Inc.

Hi!
My name is Sara, and I’m so glad you found my blog!

Sass and Boots!

Sass and Boots!

We are going through a transition from Tumblr to WordPress, and as you can see our past posts are on here. However, I am changing up our blogging strategy a bit and from now on you will get to hear directly from me, all sorts of things that encompass my life as a young farming wife living in rural southern Minnesota!

I am working to revamp this blog to cover not just our farm, but other things I am doing like getting crafty (I’m working on a coffee table project right now!), photos I take and love, searching for the right home and issues that are important to me!

My amazing hubby! Come on, you fell for the blue eyes too ;)

My amazing hubby! Come on, you fell for the blue eyes too ;)

I’m a big believer in glitter, sass, cowboy boots, baking, Johnny Cash, Caribou coffee, the 2nd amendment,  family, big red barns, photographs, chocolate, Lost Highway, girlfriends, margaritas, campfires, yoga pants, small towns, loving my hubby, and making a difference.

I’d love for you to follow me, comment, like, reblog and share! I’m so excited to hear from you so send me an e-mail at hewittfarmsinc@gmail.com!

Our farm dog, Charger. He really wants a sibling but the hubby says no.

Our farm dog, Charger. He really wants a sibling but the hubby says no.

Welcome and thank you for joining this journey with me!

-Sara

Sara standing in front of the Real Story truck!

Me standing in front of the Real Story truck! I’m a big part of the Speak for Yourself program through the MN Farm Bureau!

4 thoughts on “Welcome to Hewitt Farms, Inc.

  1. Pingback: AgChat Foundation Conference 2.0 | Hewitt Farms, Inc.

Leave a Reply

