My Favorite Things from the Weekend!

Favorite Things April 7
Here are some of my favorite things from over the weekend!
1. EOS Lip Balm in Summer Fruit. This is one of my favorite lip balms. I have been battling a cold, and when my husband picked me up some cold meds, he picked me up an extra one of these!
2. Mechanix Gloves. I don’t know what I would do without these. They are by far, my favorite pair of work gloves. I use them for fishing, cutting wood, doing chores, etc. This weekend they got used while cleaning out rabbit hutches.
3. Cafe Escapes for the Keurig in Cafe Caramel. I have a bad coffee addiction, but can’t stand regular coffee. I had been searching for the perfect “girly coffee” as my husband calls it, and these are it! I can brew a cup in a few minutes and be out the door!
4. Business Card Holder in Green & Black by Y&G Designs. I just started a new job and finally received my business cards. I searched for a sweet business card holder and found this one on Amazon. It comes in a variety of colors. The mix of leather and metal makes it unique, and I like that it opens vertically rather than horizontally.
5. Mainstays Chase Lounger from Walmart. We got our patio chairs out this weekend. We are in search of a new table, as our table broke. However, I did find this matching lounger from Walmart.com that matches the set we received as a gift from my mom. I ordered it right away! Bring on spring!
-Sara
Leave a Reply

